Creating filtered version of banner image.


Mat D and the Profane Saints to release new album "The Mercy Road" August 23

On the heels of their critically acclaimed 2014 release "Holyoke" singer-songwriter Mathew deRiso, guitarist Kurt Mullins and percussionist Jeff Deignan are pleased to announce the release of their brand new album "The Mercy Road" The new album is a departure from the group's Alt Country and Americana Roots to a decidedly more modern, hard rock direction. The album features seven brand new tracks from the Profane Saints including the album's title track "The Mercy Road" and lead single "The Angel of the Lost Highway" with two solo/acoustic tracks titled "The Road to Glitterville" and "The Last Broken Hymn" 2016 marks the tenth year for the group with plans to perform regionally in the Midwest once the album is released.


Follow us Online

Join the email list!